Why oh why can't visual studio let me keep my opened file states when someone else modifies the solution and checks in?
Every time I get latest, the last check-in's opened file states replaces mine. I lose my place and have go to through the trouble of opening all the files I was working on all over again.
I wish there was a way to stop that from happening.